Contact

Phone: 412.302.7126
Email: hello@prizumweb.com
Addres: 934 Kirsopp Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15220 (Get Directions)

Dustin Lawson // Director

Phone: 412.302.7126
Emaildustin@prizumweb.com
Website: Prizumcreative.com

Jesse Mader // Managing Partner

Phone: 412-512-1896
Email: jess@prizumweb.com

Laura Smith // Creative Manager

Phone: 610-570-0175
Email: laura@prizumweb.com

Alyssa Wojda // SEO & Marketing

Phone:412.584.7573
Email: alyssa@prizumweb.com

Olivia McDonald // Sr. Graphic Designer

Phone:724-831-4079
Email:olivia@prizumweb.com

Mark Lavapie // Sr. Web Developer

Phone: 412-302-7126
Email:mark@prizumweb.com

Gracie Wilson // Graphic Designer

Phone: 724-562-5198
Email: gracie@prizumweb.com